Imagine Lands
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Imagine Lands is a world full of Heroism, Fury and Battle! Along with some fun and laughter of course.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

York

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
York

York

York Empty
PostSubject: York   York EmptyTue Nov 10, 2009 10:49 pm

Okay, let's see if I can get this right:

Hello, people, my name is York. Of course it's not my actual name, but it is what I will go by. There's a story behind it, sure, but I won't drag on too long to explain it. If you want to know, I'll gladly explain. Where and when I live is undisclosed, but for the sake of argument let's say New York City. Maybe that's where I got the nickname? Well that'd be sort of lame.

Anyway, I'm a fulltime student where I live and thus my schedule is a real pain in the backside. I get freetime, but not much at one time, so I'm able to do posts or whatnot, but not really able to communicate via the infamous instant messengers or anything of those sorts. Ain't that grand. If you want to contact me do so via PM and I will get back to you immediately, as soon as I see it. In between my studies and whatnot I will take breaks to check in here, though I can't say I'll be able to stay more than ten minutes at a time, while other times I might be able to stay for a while. Who knows.

So, to summarize my name is not York, and I may or may not be from New York City. I am a fulltime student of something that involves a lot of studying. I think that accomplished the purposes of an introduction post.

Cheers,
York